bible · faith · study

My Reedemer Lives!! Job 19

Job 19: 25-27 I know that my Redeemer lives, …I myself will see him with my own eyes, I, and not another.
Job with all the suffering, rejection, pain, questions, all the darkness around fixed his eyes in what is eternal. The security in knowing that he will meet God personally brought hope even in the midst of incomprehension and in deep pain.

How many times circumstances separated you from what is really true and eternal?
It is time to reflect in what is eternal and knowing that those in Christ in the end will be there with Him.
Lord please review yourself to us this morning, make us feel your presence that will rejoice in you and wanted to see you with our own eyes.
Have a wonderful day,

 

 

Leave a Reply

